3-Positional Hall of Fame

[ Field Rifle, 3-Positional, Scoped Air Rifle and NRA Any Sight ]

Points table after Nationals Little River, Vic 2017

Name Total points
Matthew Boots 64.5   
Darius Krivanek 40
Rod Frisby 35
Owen Ismail 29
Lee Bettridge 25
Ian Tower 24
Les Imgrund Jnr 15
Brian Trenwith 15
Rod Hicks 14
Ron Bryant 6 (inducted 2006 for services to the discipline)

A competitor must amass a total of 14 points for entry. A position win provides ½ point, a class aggregate win provides 1 point and a 2-Gun win in 1st, 2nd or 3rd positions provides 3, 2 and 1 points respectively.

10.5 points - Justin Gould, Reg Johnson

7.5 points - Glen McKenzie

6.5 points - Graham Whatman

6 points - Ron Bryant

5.5 points - Allan Murray, Peter Wenta, Mal Smith

5 points - Will Godward

4.5 points - John Patmore

4 points - Vaselko Talajic

3.5 points - Dann Suthern, Ashlea Schiesser

3 points - Norm Abbott, Phil Westbrook, Geoff Carberry, Wayne Clem, Bill O’Connor David McCarthy, Greg Riemer, Elise Collier

1.5 points - Alex Brace, Kadiejayne Tirkot

1 point - Danny McKeaig, Dave Gould, Peter Armstrong, Pam Enright (Reeves), Daniel Tarbard, Chris Wann, Graham Bunter, Keigan Williams

½ point - Chris Mc Intyre, Rob Parsons, Dave Bowring, Gil Hartwig, Greg Wilson, Lou Szabolics, Henry Harvey, John Reed, Mike Pritchard, Ron Borich, Jan Linsley, Loiu Henriques, Pip Moy, Peter Martin, Paul Riley, Gavin Geldenhuys, Steve Lockwood, Graham Morrell, Josh Taylor

National E-newsletter

The SSAA National E-newsletter is a subscription email service available FREE of charge to SSAA members. It includes current and upcoming news, views and events about firearms ownership, sport shooting and recreational hunting issues, important SSAA news, special offers and time-sensitive news.

Facebook Feed

National Membership

[email protected]

+61 (0) 2 8805 3900

PO Box 282, Plumpton NSW 2761