Sporting Shooters Association of Australia Inc.

Northern Territory

President: Tony Williams
Email [email protected]

Vice President: Andy Armstrong
Email [email protected]

Secretary: Wendy Kittle
Email [email protected]

Treasurer: John Bellman
Email [email protected]

Postal Address
PO Box 360
Alice Springs, NT 0871

NT Junior Development Program 2010

Branch Phone Contact Email
Darwin (08) 8947 1339 [email protected]
Alice Springs (08) 8952 5183 [email protected]
CWM Central- Danny Fisher 0437 322 791  
Conservation and Pest Management 0427 596 723 [email protected]

Updated 27 April 2017